Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman

Christopher Weller

OakPoint Insurance
(P) 410-535-0416
(E) cweller@oakpointins.com

Chairman-Elect

Ivory M. Buck, III

Avon-Dixon Insurance Agency
(P) 410-822-0506
(E) ivory.buck@avondixon.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Stacey Nicholson, CIC, CPCU, LUTCF

CNR First Insurance Services
(P) 888-801-2177
(E) stacey@cnrinsurance.com

State National Director

Nancy Nicklow, CPCU, AAI, CRIS

Huff Insurance
(P) 410-647-1111
(E) nancy@huffinsurance.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Jerry Nicklow, AAI, AIS

Huff Insurance
(P) 410-647-1111
(E) jerry@huffinsurance.com

President/CEO

Rebekah Langford

Big I Maryland
(P) 410-766-0600
(E) rebekah@bigimd.com

Directors

Enver Berker Hazar

Hazar Financial Services
(P) 202-888-0655
(E) berker@hazarfinancial.com

Carrie Polk

Carrie Polk Insurance, Inc.
(P) 410-535-0997
(E) carrie@carriepolkagency.com

Matt Hogans

Hogans Agency, Inc.
(P) 410-778-1665
(E) matt@hogans.com

John Latimer

Blue Ridge Risk Partners
(P) 307-733-2530
(E) john.latimer@blueridgeriskpartners.com

Brian Meck

Meck Insurance Agency
(P) 443-367-9027
(E) brian@meckinsurance.com